Home Page Owners' Club of Northern California
Home |Invitation| Membership | Photos | Merchandise | Contact

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND RIDES
If you need further information please contact us.

The calendar below shows only the BSAOCNC club rides and events for the current year unless otherwise denoted. We also sometimes promote other local, national or international BSA activities. There are plenty of other rides and events that we participate in - to see a list simply join the club and receive the newsletter on a regular basis. The calendar is updated monthly with completed rides denoted by "shading".

If you're not yet a member please join us for one of these rides! Any make or model of bike is welcome.
If you are a member, how about inviting a friend?


Jan 19, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
The Ranch Restaurant, Hayward, CA
David James 415-760-6392
or info@bsaocnc.org
Feb 23, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Delta Ride"
Rio Vista, CA
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Mar 16, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC East Bay Ride

Danville, CA
E.J. Finnsilver 925-330-7846
Apr 12, 2019 (Fri)
Apr 14 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/BSAOCSC "Mid-State Ride"
Carmel, CA
David Warnes 650-868-5440
Apr 27, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Mother Lode Ride"
El Dorado Hills, CA
Mike Crick 916-797-0879
May 11, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Moto Marin Ride"
San Rafael, CA
Dave Giusti 415-269-1841
June 8, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Triples Ride"
Oakland, CA
Bill Davis 510-919-1710
July 6, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC "British Singles Ride"
Geyserville, CA
Jim Romain 707-894-3805
July 10, 2019 (Wed)
July 17 (Wed)
56th BSA Owner's Club International Rally"
Moreton-in-Marsh, England
Barry Porter, rocket3@jps.net
Aug 11, 2019 (Sun) AMCA/BSAOCNC "Rigid Ride"
Menlo Park, CA
Pete Young 415-794-4692
Aug 16, 2019 (Fri)
Aug 18 (Sun)
BSAOCNC "Sierra Ride"
Departs Grass Valley, CA
the Meadows family Chili Cook-off
Jerry Meadows 775-359-8150
Sept 5, 2019 (Thu)
Sept 8 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "California Rally"
Visalia, CA
Steve Ortiz 951-440-3521
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Oct 11, 2019 (Fri)
Oct 13 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "North Coast Ride"
Novato, CA
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Nov 2, 2019 (Sat) BSAOCNC "ALL-BRITISH RIDE"
Novato, California
As it says: "All British", no other bikes on this ride please!
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330

BSA OWNERS' CLUB, P.O. BOX 594, NOVATO, CA 94948

www.BSAOCNC.org


© Copyright 2001-2010 BSAOCNC. All rights reserved.