Home Page Owners' Club of Northern California
Home |Invitation| Membership | Photos | Merchandise | Contact

CALENDAR OF EVENTS AND RIDES
If you need further information please contact us.

The calendar below shows only the BSAOCNC club rides and events for the current year unless otherwise denoted. We also sometimes promote other local, national or international BSA activities. There are plenty of other rides and events that we participate in - to see a list simply join the club and receive the newsletter on a regular basis. The calendar is updated monthly with completed rides denoted by "shading".

If you're not yet a member please join us for one of these rides! Any make or model of bike is welcome.
If you are a member, how about inviting a friend?


Jan 20, 2018 (Sat) BSAOCNC ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING
The Ranch Restaurant, Hayward, CA
David James 415-760-6392
or info@bsaocnc.org
Feb 24, 2018 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Delta Ride"
Rio Vista
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Mar 18, 2018 (Sun) BSAOCNC North Bay Ride

Novato, CA
Gus Varetakis 415-265-2377
Apr 14, 2018 (Sat)
Apr 15 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/BSAOCSC "Mid-State Ride"
Carmel
David Warnes 650-868-5440
Apr 28, 2018 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Mother Lode Ride"
El Dorado Hills
Mike Crick 916-797-0879
Apr 29 (Sun) NCNOC "Mostly British Motorcycle Swap Meet
San Jose, CA
Link to NCNOC
May 12, 2018 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Moto Marin Ride"
San Rafael, CA
Dave Giusti 415-269-1841
June 9, 2018 (Sat) BSAOCNC "Triples Ride"
Napa, CA
Bill Whalen 707-837-0424
July 6, 2018 (Fri)
July 8 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "North Woods Ride"
Nevada City
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Aug 12, 2018 (Sun) AMCA/BSAOCNC "Rigid Ride"
Menlo Park
Pete Young 415-794-4692
Aug 17, 2018 (Fri)
Aug 19 (Sun)
BSAOCNC "Sierra Ride"
Departs Grass Valley
the Meadows family Chili Cook-off
Jerry Meadows 775-359-8150
Sept 8, 2018 (Sat) BSAOCNC "British Singles Ride"
Geyserville
Jim Romain 707-894-3805
Sept 20, 2018 (Thu)
Sept 23 (Sun)
BSAOCNC/SC "California Rally"
Morro Bay, CA
Steve Ortiz 951-440-3521
David James 415-760-6392
CANCELLED
BSAOCNC/SC "Southern Sierra Ride"
Lake Isabella
CANCELLED
Nov 3, 2018 (Sat) BSAOCNC "ALL-BRITISH RIDE"
Novato, California
As it says: "All British", no other bikes on this ride please!
Don Danmeier 415-898-0330
Nov 9, 2018 (Fri)
Nov 15 (Thu)
2018 BSA Owner's Club International Rally"
Victoria Australia
Barry Porter, rocket3@jps.net

BSA OWNERS' CLUB, P.O. BOX 594, NOVATO, CA 94948

www.BSAOCNC.org


© Copyright 2001-2010 BSAOCNC. All rights reserved.